Serving Up A Pretty Dinner

Finally making time to show the cute dishes I bought!  I figured if I was trying to get myself to eat all kinds of healthy, living foods, I might as well enjoy the presentation.  “You eat with your eyes first.”  Vibrant, fun dishes, for vibrant, fun foods! So I bought a pretty glass dish that perfectly holds snackables…

New little dish for truffles!

And these are the colorful bowls and plates for some of my meals!  I just loved the explosion of color!

My new pretty bowls! They make food more fun ^.^

So a small investment in dishes pays off big-time in my health goals!  I’d say that’s worth it!

By findingsilverlinings Posted in New Item

So... whaddaya think?

