Happy GREEN Day!!!

Slainte!! And Cheers!

I’m excited to spend my St. Patrick’s Day with my own form of green drinks.  While others are off to the bar to torture their livers (;-)), I’m heading off to get…

Multi-Green Kombucha!!

GT's Multi-Green Kombucha from wegmans.com

 

Ahhh, Kombucha… one day, I shall learn to make you!! (hmmm, maybe I’ll add that to my goals for April….)

And I’ll also be putting together a Green Meal for the family for the weekend!!  I’ve got my 4 mile race Saturday, and then I’ll go home to treat the family to a healthy, wholesome GREEN DAY!!!  (….Though I’m sure there will be mass amount of unhealthy foods as well, considering we’re also celebrating a birthday!)

So it’s time to start browsing recipes and see what kind of stuff I can pull together! 🙂

So... whaddaya think?

